Contact The Canadian Hydrographic Association

National President Dale Nicholson
National Secretary Derrick Peyton
National Treasurer Christine Delbridge
Vice President Sylvain Babineau
Director of Academia Shelly Leighton
Public Services Richard Sanfaçon
Director of Industry Karen Cove
Communications Jenny Cooper

Mailing Address:

Canadian Hydrographic Association
900 Dynes Road, Suite 100E
Ottawa ON K2C 3L6