

Canadian Hydrographic Association Ballot

To all Central Branch and International Members

This is your ballot to vote for your Branch Executive for 2002.

Our Branch Executive has six Members, in addition to the Vice-President, Secretary and Treasurer. The position of Treasurer has been acclaimed. We are allowed to have six Executive members; the unsuccessful V-P/Secretary candidate will also be a member of the Executive.

Vice-President

Earl Brown Tim Janzen		
Andrew Leyzack	ū	
Secretary		
Earl Brown		
Tim Janzen		
Treasurer		
Sam Weller	acclaimed	
Branch Executive Members		

Fred Oliff	acclaimed
Brian Power	acclaimed
Jim Weedon	acclaimed
Scott Youngblut	acclaimed

Please complete and return by mail to the address below or by FAX (c/o Fred Oliff) at (905) 319-6916

*** YOUR BALLOT MUST REACH US BY NOON ON THURSDAY DEC. 6TH ***

CENTRAL BRANCH - 2001 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

P.S. Just a **reminder** about the AGM, Thursday, December 6, 2001 at the Mimico Cruising Club. Cocktails at 16:30, General Meeting at 18:00, and Dinner at 19:00. Please contact one of the Executive or FAX us to confirm your attendance. Your registration form is included with this newsletter.

CANADIAN HYDROGRAPHIC ASSOCIATION 867 LAKESHORE ROAD BURLINGTON, ON L7R 4A6