Contacts nationaux

Contactez l’Association canadienne d’hydrographie

Président National Richard Sanfaçon Richard.Sanfacon@hydrography.ca
Secrétaire Nationale Kirsten Greenfield Kirsten.Greenfield@hydrography.ca
Trésorière Nationale Christine Delbridge Christine.Delbridge@hydrography.ca
Section du Québec Bernard Labrecque Bernard.Labrecque@hydrography.ca
Section du Pacific Craig Lessels Craig.Lessels@hydrography.ca
Section de l’Atlantique Andrew Smith Andrew.Smith@hydrography.ca
Section centrale Ken MacMillan Ken.MacMillan@hydrography.ca
Section d’Ottawa Doug Brunt Douglas.Brunt@hydrography.ca

Adresse postale:

Association canadienne d’hydrographie
4900, rue Yonge, Bureau 1205
Toronto, Ontario M2N 6A6